Harry Potter Films in order

Harry Potter films are a series of eight well scripted and exciting fantasy clips that are based upon the novels of world renowned British Author J.K Rowling. The official distributors of this film are the Warner Bros group and the entire film comprises a total of 8 full motion films. The very first series was known as Harry Potter & Philosopher’s stone released in 2001 while the culminating series was called Harry Potter & Deathly Hallows (2011). When it is not being adjusted for sake of inflation it ranks as the top grossing clip series the world over with an approximate 7.6 billion USD in regards to national receipts.

The first series is also known in US and India as Harry Porter & Sorcerer’s stone and it received global recognition few months from its release in 2001. It focuses around a young orphaned boy who is raised up by very unfriendly foster parents. While at only 11yrs of age Hagrid the half giant informs Harry that he’s the son of a wizard who was murdered by another evil wizard known as Voldermort. Harry seeks to find out his true nature by signing into Hogwarts School which mainly teaches witchcraft. As the year commencers, Harry and some of his pals become much entangled with the whole mystery surrounding the Philosopher’s boulder which is rested just within the education center’s vicinity.
The Secret chamber is the second of Harry Potter films series of Harry porter whereby Harry Returns back to Hogwarts for the second year. Harry is involved with ghosts and unleashed monster coming from the accidentally opened Secrets Chamber. The boy also gets to discover some properties of quite a puzzling diary and later gets trapped up in the Chamber itself. The series ends with deathly hallows part 1 & 2 whereby Harry and his friends are on a quest of finding and annulling their enemy’s (Lord Volemort’s) immortality secret.
Harry Potter Films in order
The series sequence in order are: Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (2001), Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (2002), Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (2004), Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (2005), Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (2007), Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (2009) and Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows part 1 and part 2 (2010/2011.)
harry potter films in order, harry potter films, about harry potter films, Warner Bros group

Bookmark and Share

No comments:

Top Search Topics